SNACSchool Calendar

There are two types of SNACSchool

  • Create & Edit: geared towards those who will be editing in SNAC). Class spans 2 days, about 3 hours each day
  • Reference & Research: intended for those wanting to learn how to use SNAC for research and for instruction; takes about 2 hours

 

Upcoming SNACSchool Events

 

CREATE & EDIT

  • February 22-23, 2023
  • April 19-20, 2023
  • June 14-15, 2023
  • July 26, 2023 - One day event during SAA Conference; more information to come!
  • October 18-19, 2023
  • December 13-14, 2023
 
All events occur over both days, from 1-4pm Eastern/10am-1pm Pacific
  • Classes are 2 day events; attendance is required for both days
  • Minimum registration is 5 participants; Classes are capped at 25
  • Registration will be closed the Friday before

To register, email Dina Herbert

REFERENCE & RESEARCH

  • March 15, 2023
  • May 17, 2023
  • July 12, 2023
  • September 13, 2023
  • November 15, 2023

Register here

  • Class takes place from 1-3pm Eastern / 10am-12noon Pacific
  • Class will be limited to 50 participants